Academic Council

S.No	Name of Faculty	Role
1	Prof. R. K. Trivedi (Vice Chancellor)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Kiran Gupta	Member
3	Dr. Ashish Kumar Jain	Member
4	Dr. Sushila Tiwari	Member
5	Dr. Prakash Shukla	Member
6	Dr. Vinod Singh Tomar	Member
7	Prof. Sumat Kumar Jain	Member
8	Prof. Nidhi Jain	Member
9	Dr. Ashish Jain	Member
10	Dr. Prakash Kumar	Member
11	Dr. Sujeet Singh Thakur	Member
12	Shri Sachin Anand	Member
13	Prof. K.B. Sharma	Member
14	Shri Parvat Ahirwar	Member
15	Shri Manish Jain (Registrar)	Member Secretary