## **Board of Management**

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Prof. R.K. Trivedi (Vice Chancellor)	Chairperson
2	Smt. Surbhi Singh Rajput	Member
3	Smt. Nandika Parmar	Member
4	Prof. Ashish Jain	Member
5	Prof. Sumat Kumar Jain	Member
6	Dr. Anurag Mishra	Member
7	Shri Parvat Ahirwar	Member
8	Dr. Rajesh Verma (Nominated by State Govt.)	Member
9	Dr. Keshav Tankam (Nominated by State Govt.)	Member
10	Shri Manish Jain	Member Secretary